Photo submitted University of Pikeville Rogers Explorers: Graduates of the 2017 Rogers Explorers program held on the campus of the University of Pikeville were Caroline Hardwick, Adair County; Benjamin Acuff and Alexis Marcum, Boyd County; Micah Henson, Breathitt County; Kinley Lewis, Elliott County; Rayleigh Jones, Estill County; Jacob Martin, Katie Jo Moore, and Kade Scott, Floyd County; Gavin Carr, Jessamine County; Meghan Ratliff, Johnson County; Autumn Fletcher, William Lampert, and Madison Webb, Lawrence County; Emma Bates and Meggan Smith, Letcher County; Christian King, Magoffin County; Alexis Hensley and Jamie Meade, Martin County; Marah Hamlin, McCreary County; Jenna Cassady, Menifee County; Kelly Froedge and Chloe White, Metcalfe County; Sarah Wagers, Morgan County; Brookelyn Hopkins and Marshall Maguire, Pulaski County; John Orberson and Abigail Wiedewitsch, Taylor County; and Camey Creech of Wolfe County.

Leave a Reply