Photo submitted University of the Cumberlands Rogers Explorers: Graduates of the 2017 Rogers Explorers program held on the campus of the University of the Cumberlands were Eliza Crawford, Boyd County; Brendan Bush, Carter County; John “John Lucas” Hubbard, Allie Phillips, and Emily Whittle, Clay County; Kendra Cross and Abbigale Young, Clinton County; Autumn McCutchen, Cumberland County; Kiki Dean, Harlan County; Charleston Dixon and Lauren Shackleford, Knox County; Brady Dalrymple, Nathan Sanders, and Kathleen “Katty Ann” Taylor, Laurel County; Cole Blakeman, Lincoln County; Alexa Bruce and Dalton Daugherty, McCreary County; Kylee Coleman, Metcalfe County; Blake Brown, Michael “Allen” Hail, Macey Hudson, William “Will” Muse, Jackson Owens, Layla Blevins, and Breezi Turner, Pulaski County; Morgan Melton and Grayson Wise, Taylor County; Elijah Harrington, Cierra Ledford, and Anabeth Sharpe of Whitley County.

Leave a Reply