Skip to content

The 1960 McCreary County Indians



Photo submitted

The 1960 McCreary County Indians: (L-R) Manager Roger Anderson, Sed Sanderson, Jackie Roysdon, Trey Kidd, Paul Jones, Novin Stanton, Wilbur King, Charles Sumner, Ray Fraizer, Gary Crabtree, Boyce Worley, Troy “Boge” Worley, Coach Joe Williams. Manager Scottie Morris (front).

Leave a Comment