Skip to content

Annual Chamber of Commerce banquet

At Tuesday evening’s annual Chamber of Commerce banquet held at SCC McCreary, new Chamber officers were sworn in for 2015.

The 2015 officers are:  President, Diana Bybee; President-Elect, Susan Stephens; Vice President, Suzie Strunk-Thompson; Secretary, Whitney Tucker; Treasurer, Josh Stephens; Past-President, Wendy Wilson-Allen; Board Members, Trey Ball, Mehg Marshall, Andy Powell, Kay Morrow, Debbie Murphy, Greg Whitis.

The Chamber also named Kristen Phillips as Educator of the Year, McKayla Hamlin as Student of the Year, Sweet Kreations as Business of the Year, and Pernie West as Citizen of the Year. Suzie Strunk Thompson was presented with the President’s Award and Maxine Waters was honored with a Lifetime Achievement award.

Leave a Comment