Skip to content

Board recognizes students



Photo by Greg Bird

20 students were honored at the Board of Education meeting Thursday for being selected as 2016 Reward Program recipients.  The students were: Kallen Bruce, Taylor Hill, Calvin Chaney, Lily Howard, Kassidy Garland, Shadara Dixon, Jaxson Tapley, Jolie Perkins, Audrie Shook, Raylee Strunk, Mallory Canada, Kane Gilbert, Caroline Richmond. Lauren Duvall, McKinley Chitwood, Allyson Anderson, Amber Perkins, Cammie Gireath, Kasey Stephens, and Ashlee Yancey.

Leave a Comment