Skip to content

McCreary County Cattlemen

Photos by Eugenia Jones

The McCreary County Cattlemen’s Association recently met at Vern’s Way Farm on Marsh Creek.  The group met to elect officers and enjoy a cook-out with music performed by Edsel Blevins.   Cattlemen’s Association officers for the coming year are President Joe Lester, Vice President Vernon Gilreath, Treasurer Jason Stephens, Board Members Marion Gilreath, Colby Stephens, Junior Sumner, J. C. Perry, Brad Coffey, Jeff Kidd, and Steven Jones.

Leave a Comment