Skip to content

Lincoln Dinner

Photo by Eugenia Jones

McCreary County Republicans recently hosted their annual Lincoln Dinner.  Local Republican Chair Shane Gilreath provided opening remarks prior to the keynote address presented by Kentucky State Auditor Mike Harmon.  The following people were inducted into the 2017 Fighting Forty McCreary County Republican Hall of Fame:  Dow Goodin, Laura and Denzil King, Col. Sherril Owens, Dr. Gilbert Vanover, Wilma Waters, and Viola Wilson.

Leave a Comment